Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

I rather be fishing

Leave a comment

CIMG0765-001I really rather be fishing,…

Not fishing for a matching pair of socks

In the the sock draw .

I rather really be fishing!

not in the refrigerator

for fish sticks in the back

been there for whoa long

looking for bottle water

I feel like fishing 

Not in the shower for pieces of soap

shrinking quicker than water drains

or empty bottles of shampoo bought yesterday

Fishing

Not because, i occasionally write/attempt a blog and would gain pleasure if my likes were more than 3..But because it’s good.

And Not because i manipulated sentiment and put up picture of kids and animals.

Why be nominal

When phenomenal is a better word

Shocked you didn’t like it already …

come mon… like the blog.

Fish

excuse #  I don’t have a pole

excuse #2 I don’t have a license

excuse #3 I don’t have a pole license

But there is Baldwin hills lake and they stock it fish. (revisit excuse 2)

Ok maybe because….

She fishes.

I like fishing

I would enjoy seeing her..

Fishing

Many states away…

So

I rather be fishing

#Thanks4visiting

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

