Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Catching up..an Addiction

Leave a comment

Hello fellow Blogtopians 

I miss you.

I haven’t had the energy to write any paragraphs or extended prose.

The truth is….

I suffer from an addiction, newly acquired.

I didn’t think it could or would turn me out like this.. but.. alas it has.

I’m hooked on Twitter … the evil 140 character limit..

Twitter is crack i guess.

It fit’s with my short attention span..

Now I feel like…

I’m overwriting this post.

way over 140 characters,

Feeling like a sellout.

#Sellout

#Blogtopians

#Funkysellout

#Thanksforvisiting

I can’t stop….#hep

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

