Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Blog Ambivalence

Leave a comment

Really haven’t been writing!! It’s odd as i was struck with great urge to write in september of last year. I’ve tapered… off.   Here are some of  the things  blogging has reveal to moi, a few bullet points.

  • IT’S A LOT OF WORK!
  • YOU MUST READ, I HATE READING
  • COMPREHENSION  IS POOR TO MIDDLING
  • SPENDING 4 TO 5 HOURS WRITING , BEING SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTING FIVE TO SIX WORD SENTENCE.. TWO IF YOU LUCKY
  • WISHING PEOPLE WOULD INTERRUPT YOU, SO YOU CAN BLAME THEM FOR INTERRUPTING YOU.
  • THE LIKE BUTTON IS A CRY OUT FOR ATTENTION……. PLEASE
  • DEN DEARS SPEL’N AIN’T NEVR  BEANS  GOO AT IT!
  • PUTTING MY GENTLE SOUL OUT, FOR ALL TO TRAMPLE OR pOOp ON.
  • 1000 WORDS, ONE MISTAKE. TURNS INTO 1000 WORDS BY AN MORON
  • YOU CAN DO IT WITH ALCOHOL but…. what makes sense, won’t in the morning
  •  YOU GOTTA DO THE SOCIAL  READING  OF OTHER BLOGS..
  • I’M SO LAZY IT’S ,LIKE WORK
  • I’M RETIRED !!! TRYING TO PERFECT THAT
  • IF I DO A DRUNKEN  PUBLISHING, YOU KNOW
  • I’M BLAMING YOU
  • ok  I lost the urge..bored…. ho hum
  • WOW…. I MISS THIS STUPIDNESS

tHANKS fOR vISITING

Say a pray for someone…

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

