Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Rust! call me Rusty, Musically

Leave a comment

I believe i could have, might have mention I can read music….

Well i think  i wrote fiction, this is much harder than row row your boat!!

I’m going back to cowbell..

Not  row row your boatWell at least it’s  in C.   rusty i am,  I don’t have an upright, must now find a way to buy a Double Bass & bow ..soon

complaining?  yes, sue me.  But honestly  happy time again. Last night 5th chair  out of five. The Good thing is, i can go up to the college and borrow an instrument and a practice room,  daily ..until i get another one.

 

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

