Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Call from B…

Leave a comment

Ring ring ring ..Hello?

Daryl is that you?

Excuse me. Funkangeles, yea what it is B?

Yea..wasuuppp fat bastard! funkangeles? OK..Daryl step off the fucking stage and talk to us little people..

Hey what’s up molester of many ?

Nothin! I see you’re still stupid and fat & still dating your hand, all these years married?

Jealous  still? Well drinker of throw up, why you bothering me?

You want to remind me about passing out at your  bachelor party… again?

Naw.. you big pussy,   but I’m glad you brought it up tho.. you save me the trouble.

Now little sister listen!!.  Said the tormentor

Me… “fuck you before you say anything else”

B states

I had and Idea and since your blogging you can get it out…..

Ok, you know since your wedding as your best man ok second, you’ve been bored haven’t you?

I see why god gave you twins. Your an Idle ex-women molester.

Cap’n lonely! he sez.  I think I got a pill that politicians would have to take. And we can make it mandatory!

We?

Society! he continued, this pill will give them gas when they lie….!

He paused, waiting to hear how abusive i was going to be…

I started to… you dropped baby! waste of a  college degree in business & securities,  stockbreaking   Compton born downhill skiing, skirt chasing….

Fatangeles!! him playing the  interrupter card.. He went on.  The, this pill causes you to disclose loudly when you lie…

DISCLOSE???  Bumpleskinson you mean fart?   i solved his riddle..he’s happy.

oK  my bud B (for Brian)  Was a child actor on the different strokes  and had a great Florida university edumacation a brilliant guy, he  had a recall like I never experienced before. One thing he did was, any NFL player. he could give you college stats all four years some back to high school. anybody.. This man ate statics…  damn goofball.

YES!! he said but LOUD!! Everyone in the chamber would know that that politician is at fault.. Trying to be a voice of reason. i begin to argue … So tell a lie  blast a fart huh.. we argued

Some where in my argument i stopped and said B how you calling me?  Quickly he sez you’re dreaming!  You know I’m dead. Stop tripping asswipe  focus.. THis is the plan! get it done..

i woke up..

It’s not that he’s gone, because he still messes with me in my mind.. But i do miss, what cancer took.  my Californian best bud.

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

