Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Ramblings III: If space is a vacuum how come no one, uses it to clean and other frustrations: The Joy Of Blog!

Leave a comment

My space! to tell tall tails…

i thought you where looking for band members?

Shuddaup!

express  my own, unhinged, a platform, a viewpoint fraught with sillynestle chocolate, nine year old’s wit. but…. i can cuss and say shit…. yea.

Confident, for i have a plethora of lies Fiction

illiterately lush, ridiculousness  ready.

“From a small town

my brothers and i took turns.

being the town idiot (bob newhart)”

 we don’t call it lying, in the bloposphere  it’s..

Fiction

I’m 6’2, strapping handsome with LARGE hands, caucasian

whom i pay rent to… 

i have a key to a bank

my bulges have bulges

a bank on my kids shelf

I fly trains..

Webster’s dictionary checks with me about new words

Breakfast are with Orange juice, nooks and cranny’s

Jesus, Mozart, Miles, Mingus and the dude from the cream of wheat box ’cause Lou Rawls always late. we talk about …wimen! Look like lou

I’m just saying. i’m content that i can express such things. It’s stress releasing, empowering

I always want to.. tell where the body is.

I think since i “fiction”so much here

then that is much less fiction that i have to create in the real world ..

shush! we are all are fiction writers ..we put up shield and hide our identity. It’s part of protecting yourself from the unknown.. I know, I use to be a doctors ………..

patient.

I don’t practices music any longer because  i know it!  psst! Practice is for girls..

My phone is  ringing…. Poonam Pandey  keeps bothering me

So if I’m practicing don’t look up my dress.

I gonna turn her picture over…..

Now that Haile berry is single, so am I!!!

i’M feelinG a STalk coming oN…

she does live in la..i think

I have  to keep looking over my shoulder…

Onward! ludicrous speed….

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

