Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

My blog Commercial…

1 Comment

 

Thomas’s

A love passion muse thing..

(yea! the english muffin! that how i roll, nevermind)

Nooks and Crannies

I

Love

Your Nooks and Crannies

I try

to get to them

everyday!

Your nooks

and your Cranny’s

Buttery

just….

the right way.

When i find you..

early mornings

Inviting and delicious..

Heavenly, Crunchy

I  look forward

to all of our kisses.

In my hands

On my lips

Your crumbs may linger

And through a long minute

i may, i might…i could

lick a finger…

my innermost joy

splashed with grand colors

let’s add

Some Jam

to  that sweet Nooks, crannies, butter.

(cigarette, break here.. )

As we share

in our noisy bliss

The ignorant hates

And the smiles

of the  prejudice

I leave happy

full fine and fancy

for in my belly lies

Thomas’s nooks and

Thomas’s crannies

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

One thought on “My blog Commercial…

  1. Pingback: Ramblings III: If space is a vacuum how come no one, uses it to clean and other frustrations: The Joy Of Blog! « Funkangeles

Leave a Reply

