Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Blog Commercial addendum January whine

Leave a comment

(This was a combined with a poem I separated them)

Seemly i’ve stopped doing my best ..but not really! I have been very busy with living. The grind of everyday coffee is a life worth living. ha jokes

I have been distracted from the blog and making errors worst than normal..

(i think i have to fired my proof reader)

I have a short attention span.. I write it  but do i  got have to read it for CORRECTIONS too?

Usually the goofy Gemini side runs the stuff most of the time. The boring serious gemini checks it. I keep him down ..he’s just so fucking boring but spels wel…

I am so lazy and a poor spelling, bum.. I know this!

And you’re “liking” me is giving me work.

Slave-drivers… 🙂  thank you 🙂  ha

ok truth..

I like doing the blog thing! I usually write week ahead in advance. Lately the force has being disturbed. And I’m behind. ;(

Working and sleeping has begun to have a effect on  quality.. life is happening.. I sign up for classes at my old college.. clear out the cobwebs

The other morning i fell out of my bed and chipped…

the concrete floor.  Me?  a little bump on the head….this caused something. what I don’t know what, yet..

But I’m Passionate .. again..  And  mines is real.  but i got a few like Mr.Te’o too.

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

