Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Goofing off.

2 Comments

Life It’s hard knocks and  disappointments go hand in hand.  It’s a struggle and unforgiving.. So when the highs aren’t there!  How do you cope?

I break out the Vinyl Records ….

I had to have an x-ray of my hand to see if it was injury, from blogging  so severely or (advanced age) and wanting to share the x-ray..

Unfortunately…. I couldn’t. 😦

Still It’s a good time to give the OK, even tho i had to get go an  x-ray.


O.....K!
 It all Ooh kaye….. alright?

I’m Hang in there

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

2 thoughts on “Goofing off.

  1. We like the cat hanging onto the rope 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

