Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Your Story: Rain, Uncovered Tree

Leave a comment

Rain

Photography By Sethsnap Your Story: Rain

Down down it came

clouds, thunder, claps.. then rain

Stark raving unreasonable  like a loon

Bird and I reins terror on the masses,

We ‘re called  all the time ah.. maroons

Many months, way way before winter came.

Tree have needs, don’t call me insane

I, only me, ripped all my leaves away

A grand day  and i’m wishing to say ..

what needs  to be!

I’m Black Bark

Nudist tree

(why trees don’t speak…they’re nasty)

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

