Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Sunday’s Post: Goal

2 Comments

Well my goal is to follow-up on writing Sunday post for every Sunday on subject.  This is my second post in two months…I KNOW!!! bad blogging. Ain’t I a stinker?

Anywho…

Continuing with my Friday’s challenge…. Post your Guess or Not (with most choosing the latter)

I am not deterred! I offer additional information.

Blue Ribbon GardenA post!..and it reads…..

Nope! Not gonna tell you…

yet….

But also this Video of a Beautiful Work of Art by…..? and for ?

This sits in the back.. across the street from the friday’s post Across the street from the glare & heat

Ok so…. you have and idea of where it’s at. So what is the big silvery sanded thingy?  gonna wait until you see the pictures?

Or any guesses?

Song Title “Rosily”

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

2 thoughts on “Sunday’s Post: Goal

  1. Beautiful video my friend thanks for sharing ,wish you the best for 2013 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

