Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

This year

Leave a comment

 

I’m going to do it all the time.

I’m going to do it in the morning

and I’m going to do it at night.

I’m doing it on the left

And I’m doing to do it on the right.

I’m doing it from sun-up

to doing it to sundown.

I’m doing it sideway

I’m trying it upsidedown.

I’ve flipping it and smacked it. And worked it  down to the bone.

I’ll keep on doing  it, whilst chatting with  ladies or eating a bone

I’m gonna keep doing this thing

breathing air.

until  cows

answer   phones…

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

