Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Your Story: The View (Soul Food)

Leave a comment

Sethsnap Challenge  Photo by Sethsnap

Soul food

My noontime daydream , i’m On this horizon

I float…. idly

My mind,  travels

far, fluid..

visual input sublime

My eyes feeding calm to my soul

Mountains I see below

just out of reach

A smile is in possession of my face

Chirps of birds singing out of sight

Wind, trees sway and rustle with renewal

adds to the chi (Qi)

Canopy of  the valley..she lies below

I engorge

View from under the tree

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

