Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Choices bad, but choices

Leave a comment

Choices bad, but choices
Beat me down with that pistol……

Sex, unprotected…..

Pissing where you sleep (not literally)
Pissing where you sleep (ok  literally)
Drinking & driving
Holding a pole during a thunderstorm
Spitting in the wind on a crowded bus stop
Mitt
Not oiling your Mitt, makes it hard and stiff an unplayable  (in baseball,  u nasty)
I Do
You heard,  Naw… my husband doesn’t mind..
Writing in the snow, in yellow
Having “my eyes are up here” written on your breast
Naked and cactus
Collagen
Taking a picture of your Junk and posting  as a public officer
Go home with the one no goes home with.
Have a good Christmas
Returned the industrial-use vibrator, burnt out after two weeks
Wearing a shirt “I’m with stupid” and by yourself
Mom or Dad Posting a pic of you and them at the prom.
Picture of anybody from the seventy(me included)in bell bottoms and capes, everybody’s  pimping.
“You can duck a ball, you can duck a wrench”
Reading crap
all
the
way
down
to
here….
Thanx 4 reading and visiting

 

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

