Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Bite me

Leave a comment


(this post contain foul language,my apologies)  re-read title 
I wrote this a long time ago never posted 
I will now add Gun Manufactures…

 
Gentle reader it has come to my attention that a few of you..I’m not pointing fingers…..  People are putting up with life’s uppercuts and jabs to kidneys.
I know not everyone is built for confrontation and this is to be understood.   
We are a civilized society with rules and moral structuring. 
Laws are in place to protect our right as a free human being. 
If someone wrong you, you sue them. No physically required.
But there are time you
Must and can say “BITE ME” and move on…
 

There are times where you’ve got no win ..
Your screwed, hand is in the cookie jar
The wire have been tripped 
The defecation has hit the rotary oscillator..
 
We make unintentional mistake..
 
 
My big Sister Renee…the first real bad mf i met (toughness) came back into my life when I was fourteen years old. She was living in New york with my aunt sis. i remember my sister up to the age five when i left New York.
My mom and the rest of us were in the caribbean, her home. We moved there  from New york when I was five. We moved back statesides to conneticut..
My sister came to the house in connecticut…she was 17 or 19 i don’t remember but thrill, I was .. (my sister was rightfully angry she was not  down in the caribbean with us  i found out later in life)  but I was and still crazy about her
 
With her came this New York raised militant, angry black woman…. i was enamored 
 
My Sister looked after her little brother by strengthening my internal core, helping to  made me less of a pussy…
I was a fat kid  or as they would said back in those days chubby/ husky, he’s big boned…no i wasn’t.. I was fat, I ate, no excise fatboy
The kids were tough on me i talked with the caribbean accent, I would said three but it came out tree so i was a blast to them.  
 
My sister, love you Renee offered internal strength …”Fuck them, you use to never know them…”
that made me feel so good just for the truthfulness of it!  A real muthfucker!
 
It Is better to be pissed off  than piss on…
 
Your adopted
 
Space aliens dropped you off.. 
 
Only I can abuse you (she never told me that one i guessed)
 
Fuck em just to see the look on their face
 
Don’t Piss on my head and tell me it raining..
 
Because you see my  sister didn’t and don’t take no shit from no one. 
She was the first female pipe-fitter at naval submarine base in Connecticut  when women weren’t getting  jobs let alone a black female pipe fitter.
 As girly  and pretty as any one ..
I remember my sister designing &  sewing for herself and some of her girlfriends. she would draw  and cut it out patterns and make her own wardorbe 
So quite not doing your best is not in our make-up.
 
On that note, to whom it may concern: learn the words Bite me and use it. Try at least two bite me’s  this week. No, bedroom bite me don’t count!
 
This should not be attempted without proper supervision 
 
Here I’ll start… Republicans who want to keep everyone po..(can’t afford poor)   BITE ME!!!!
Gun lobbies and their greedy bosses Bite me then eat Shit and Die..
And the stupid ignorant backwater crackers that  calls the president of the United States a nigger.
Bite me,Fuck you, eat shit and shoot yourself in the mouth
 
A public  service announcement……
Sorry readers
 
N a Funk 
Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

