Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Breaking news: Band report

2 Comments

My pastor has made me start a band at the church…..Yay

I think he just wants four more new members for the church..

He thinks he’s getting me four time a month,

When i was married i got nothing four times a month

except grief .

I don’t care if  he’s a friend first

Don’t be trick pastoring me…

Monday at 5:30 ?

The Kids have been waiting..

No I’m not doing Tuesday also..

Look!! home slice!

I can talk to god without you running interference..ok?

so!!! i played for four hundred churches…

been there done that…

the devil pays well!!

don’t push me……

Pastor.

Monday & Tuesday 5:30 huh?

I DON’T WANT TO GET IN HEAVEN!!!!!

……………yet

Pastor, tell my friend Joseph I hate him..

I don’t care “He loves you too”

see you Monday at 5:30

…………………….

Hey good news i got a band..

No SEX, DRUGS AND FOR SURE NO ROCK AND ROLL..Band

oh well thank you God

You know I’m funky?

God has a blessing with your name on it!!

ok pastor!

Lord hep me.

……….never mind

you did .

a  little rock & roll??

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

2 thoughts on “Breaking news: Band report

  1. What do you play? I was a drummer a long time ago.

    Like

Leave a Reply

