Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Truth

Leave a comment

Excuse #432

I got a new mattress, sleep at night is now possible. No time for blogging. A new relationship can be distracting. She is soo good to me. No more sleepless nights and being Up late, cause by “lumpy” my former motivation for blogging. Due to lumpy’s bad disposition we just couldn’t sleep together anymore. Last week i finalized our separation. Put her out! Lumpy is a garage bitch now.    This new relation is joyfull! i find here, there is comfort and compassion. It’s not all about itself, My mattress is a giver. I’m in love and not ashamed  to tell. I call her the bum lover… I’m a bum,I have a bum and she loves touching it..

Blame My new Bed It’s so good to me… No time for blogging!

But there is a new category…

From the Bed

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

