Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Hi

Leave a comment

Wat ya say we just drop all the bull and speak the truth ?

Ya’ll out looking for stupid people… I know!!

and…

You keep coming to my blog..

It seems a lesser man greater than myself could not be found for ridicule,   so youz  got me ahhh??

Even tho I subjugate  my intellectual  omnipotentness and delectably  lure you in with wit and incredible remediable accidental insight and It’s cause..  me got some school’n… mon

So go on, and assume you’ve reach the core  loony site.

WHAT THE HELL ELSE YOU GOT  GOING ON ANYWAY???

And Oh yea!!!

New readers..Cool! …. & old, thanks for following…

I’m still lost tho..

Go home..

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

