Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Monthly report

Leave a comment

One Moment it seemed i had all this time for writing and was enjoying myself…..

Life happens!

It’s the season to be more social and get out and get things done..

I haven’t done none of that.

I been upgrading  computers  trying to solve a financial conundrum…

Where is the cash??

One minute your in it… Next  thing you know.

It belongs to someone else…

I’m JUst SAYING!!

LOUDLY…

OK carry on

one….peace

Carry on…

Bitching and whining department monthly report ..

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

