Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Chair O Pain… The dentist and I

1 Comment

The Pain In the rain Chair day

The Pain In the rain chair day

Found out that I got some cavities and I’m ashamed of my greedy teeth for holding out and having a stash …

I do my job, i wash brush them every morning and most nights… Dr.G who is a fine & excellent man of great needling ability.

The way he shakes your lip to distract from the long  tricking needle he is jamming in your face….

2012-11-27 13.21.45Ok  once you look at the needle it hurts more  in my  world…

The Needler

The Needler and me  giving a finger to them

It was a good day today in the rain.

I got to sit and live through the chair of pain

but without shame

and only me to blame

And more
2012-11-27 14.12.55 visits

to the chair o pain

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

One thought on “Chair O Pain… The dentist and I

  1. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done
    a formidable job and our whole community will be thankful to
    you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

