Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

My important (Foot on gas)

1 Comment

LOVE
A good bed
A good meal
Exercise
Honesty
Morality
Humor
Compassion
Tolerance
Dreams
Intestinal fortitude
Patience

Gives
Hope
Peace
Joy
Humility
Stability
Respect
Strength
Blessing
&
LOVE

If it starts and ends with love. Everything in between, will take care of itself..

In this direction I drive. Foot on gas

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

One thought on “My important (Foot on gas)

  1. I came here searching for something else, but this entertained me regardless. Entertaining stuff!

    Like

Leave a Reply

