Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Thankful

Leave a comment

I been trying to reach you…..

Yes I’ve  read & prayed and  looked to you.  yup! do’s that!

The devil offers me stuff, you know i like stuff, but he gets no play here.

Hello?

Not answering right now?

I get that.

It’s like when I’m in the middle of preforming. (by the way, thanks)

You don’t answer the phone.

I parlay  to you in this pray..  cue me up.

I’m hoping to at least make it to a cue line that you keep up with..

But gosh we like stuff.   The devil knows.  But I’ve learned things  will come to me by working hard , in their due time or I was not meant to have it.

I’m not for the blame game..

Moses and those rocks.. Excellent Thanks.

Dinner with three children and and the ex…. no one died

Thank you.

For great  full moons

And Your painter’s touch on sunsets. Imitated  not duplicated.

Having a friend losing his sight. I appecate  your display

The way birds fly and turn on a dime.  whoa!

I’m Thankful for Clowns..

In makeup or not. This world can use more laughter..ijs

Bozo the clown was my 1st, with a big red nose  or Red Skelton or a modern one.

Red  strands of  hair  over a  toupee.

Hooterville Cannonball delivered, Haney negotiated. Potter’s Store

Purchased  from Mr Haney of Hooterville Green Acres……

I’m Thankful people remembered. 

About Love and you.

Help the Middle East find a way… to work

Father..

Funkangeles

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

