Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Friday folks! What bad economy? The reload

Leave a comment

Technical replay. MY last post was supposed to be my Daily Panoramic..  well before I realized it, somehow it remove the main picture leaving only  the one about a wonderful TV sweater.  Sorry, the one draw back, when you have readers receiving your post directly.

And Nothing can be done about!! I corrected the post by then it’s to late it’s in cyber space.

Sorry..

So I’m trying again,I’m not putting up  the same pic but another. Thank you for you patience. Not only god looks after the challenged

BACK TO THE SHOW!!!

i sHOW yOU tHIS… again

Fox Hills again

Here is where I sat and day dreamed

Idle Thoughts

Sorry for the error hope I’m forgiven.. Now eat your vegetables & thank for Visiting

OH I would be remissed

Sweater. Really warm.  No HBO ESPN..ijs

Funkdadangeles

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

