Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Your Story:LOng dAY gOTta ….Aw..forget it!

Leave a comment

Field lush sparse

All photos by   Sethsnap

Sunday Morning

Knowing I had a long afternoon ahead of me..I continued across the Erie plains, i planned to paint this one day..(yea haha).

Good thing i had my backpack with my water bottle and dead cell phone. (not so dumb, a l0t) & camera and some snacks

Big field..

On the outskirts of town, yea pretty.

Shhhh..be quiet!!  Walking here..  Stupidhead

Stinking Old farm building in dire

need of some personal

attention.

Mock me….. grass

But i’m remembering…… she was pretty awesome  last night

Onward this was getting long and i’m out of backpack snacks, Good thing I had those Twinkies.  Stocking up for the great Twinkies scare 0f 2012.  hadn’t seen anyone in a long while..

Walked until the sun quit and the moon took over……My poor feet where tired

My self esteem good!  But i always sleep to deeply..sheesh!

So the view of the day comes with a cloudy moon… in not my  townland walking… go out for track ..(gotta thank mom)

But the view was spectacular.

Then I saw it!  destination ahead like a baby finding it’s mama..

My dad’s truck!!!! yea!

Dad’s  Truck (I’m not speeding, it just looks fast!)

Don’t drink and drive right????

Or then ride with pretty girls to far away, seem like other county’s places…waking up in fields .

In your dads truck ….shoot       gotta fly

Thanks Seth

Funk

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

