Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Grown Greedy & Foolish

Leave a comment

Now i lay me down to sleep

I’ll thank the lord, but i have a beef

If  i did lie, not tell the truth

Then Republican Am I, oh mother give me the boot.

I Like Mitt but he lost the race

So very sure of winning , now,   just egg on his face

Dunderheads all, and all think they’re right

Abusing women, taking  away  personal rights (don’t they have wife?)

But tonight…. I’ll sleep, like a big old content bear

Healthy,  protection  complete. We all got,

Obama care.

So you bitch and you moan, worrying about a welfare state

Dammit this is America! Isn’t there enough already.

Of unnecessary  hate?

Our Senators, Congressmen yearly makes four hundred to five hundred grand

We send them up there to improve the condition of  this, U.S.A  land.

They gave themselves a bit too much, medical plans for congress the senate are fat and oh so lush.

Grown Greedy foolish  men,

telling  a woman who’s been  raped.

She don’t possess ability, to choose early terminate

And since they all will get, five-hundred grand for life.

They are sick and screwing with My America .

And I think this is crap! And It’s not right.

Funkangeles

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

