Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

I now know Gastroenterologists

Leave a comment

Heading into the older age realm. Preparations to extend one’s life is crucial and not the same for each of us.  At age fifty I discovered a medical examination terror awaited me.   A new type of Physician  for me with  legitimate horror tools and technics conceived to save our life!

The Gastroenterologists. “I am the nicest man in the world from the day you meet me until the day i exam you. And I’m still nice but you may not think so. You may not like me or my tools very much, glad to meet you!  My doctor was so very cool and elegant upon meeting him.  My senses tingled warning me..  He’s after something.. (my good health)  He told me  about the prep. More torture,  Then  about the endoscopy, I shuddered

OK here it is I’m Fifty years and feeling five years old. And since that age no one but myself around my anus, this being the way i preferred and liked the status quo.  Now i have this GUY!!!  OK doctor whom has me in a position I rather not describe and exploring like there is gold up in dem der hills which  description AGAIN  you’ll won’t have. But here is a picture of the cabinet  of extreme torturous  and mean spirited  tools “we can see your serial number on your brain,  probes.

Tool’s of a Sick Alien species

After the exam and feeling cheap and used.  I wonder to myself, what i did for him  ok, ok me!!!  I hope there’s candy some where down the road…

Then he said not again for two years

Oh I was good, Two years ?  Cold hands anyway…

After  feeling ran through,  on  the table.  It got done but  it is  not anything I’m looking forward to in the future

If living is your thing.   keeping the chute and ladders clear, you gotta follow up and  give a Gastrointestinal doctor a shot at  saving your life..   It  may be uncomfortable but it alerts you to potential problem.

Eat better is all I can offer. I’m getting a Juicer…

And on the way out the nurse gave me candy…..she knows.

Funkangeles

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

