Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Sunset Blvd (Scientology bldg)

Leave a comment

Happy Monday  Veterans Day to every Vet. that did it and do it for us!! Thank you very much..

You ROCK!!!

I’m not a Scientologist.  but they got a pretty campus..

Beautiful Imagery and Color ..ijs

Jim Jones & Tea party enough for me.  My Doctor’s next door.. But i do  think is’s a Lovely Building.

No politics.

Just

Funkangeles

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

