Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Funk-less funk @ Low tide

Leave a comment

The words in red in the following, I was trying to use, where misspelled. words in red are not my choice..it the ghostwriter. spellchecker..ijs

Yup I’ve been in a funk. Not the good funk either but bad stank funk.  I’m not really flowing with it.  Like,when i first found WP it was heaven. Staying up late just writing and writing and then?? throwing it away and writing and using undaunted feature.  Life has been making me a reveler which has force me to baptized ?? the way I’m doing things. So needing sleep, i tried writing during the day, when I can. I find this is imposing on my day!! and difference is night and day.(sorry) . The stuff i write when I’m well rested is togas man!! By contrast the stuff I right when I’m bone tired and my fingers are just typing awaaaay.  Is passable non hurl-able.. Way better than my  “right mind writings” Lately I’ve been drinking encouragement  from some of the finest boxed wine. Wot an invention huh?

   So I’m drunk or Medical Marijuana testing  or Medical testing, drunk and from a long line of  retarded people (apologetic to my truly disabled family members)   So there! I have to find the proper balance of readable crap to crap crap ratio and get back on the right crap ? track.. ijs 

 

Time 12:43 am,  ya bums thanks for visiting.. I will deny this ever happen..

Changeless  & Spell checker thanks

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

