Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Pictorial Insanity #I (alovenote)

1 Comment

I like feeling good with my fellow Cats…

Feeling Good

Common sense being  crucial, You will  find, I can be a sharing type of an animal

Sharing

I can have bad days

And there are days I get cookies and if I’m extra good.. with Milk…yay!

Ain’t nothing like Cookies

Even when I’m an

Donkey

I have days where i’m lacking in control

Control…not

Even show my arse at times, but not this much..

Look here

I’m not one of those  cats

cat

Phat cat

I have no good sense

violence

I am  a Lover of all..

Big Dog ,Tiny Cat

No matter who’s watching

No

All pictures  from internet…some will complain..pppfffttt

Funkangeles

Political foolery I love.

My favorite President

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

One thought on “Pictorial Insanity #I (alovenote)

  1. Pingback: pivqbprlw

Leave a Reply

