Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Growth

Leave a comment

Image

Hello, yo

I been doing this blog thing now for about 2 months. I am having a wonderful time discovering a voice I have so much to say I’m finding.  liking the feeling,  I’ve learned a few valuable lessons during this journey.. Readers  have the right of not returning..  One must challenge oneself and poof(still so hard)  to keep readership… Just one poor post and you lose a reader.  Everything does not have to be 500 words. I’m working on 25 -50 words, challenging myself. (posted no.ne of that yet, it’s all bad)  Be careful whom you write about blog wise they may not want the attention!  Not everything is funny.  A lesson I’m learning as i burn through a few weeks of writing. A while ago I posted a blog about the bloggers I read and who might read me..

Lot’s of them have awards and I thought it would be funny to complement them and mock the awards at the same time…BIG GIANT FAIL!!  I posted then pulled the post, but felt it was too late it’s out there already. Once you publish it’s gone.  A record of  stupid  an opportunity afforded to everyone. It  tempered my zeal. (which was something i could used). I   get gung ho with enthusiasm and go off on a tangent like free candy….LOL   So today I apologize if I offend anyone with stupidity, AGAIN.   I have a very good skill set. But my editor is a moron, I know i live with him…  Gemini  i speaks from many sides of tongue…..

People , Thanks  you cheers

Good news! I found some musician’s blog and getting to know them, networking is in play… persevere, persistence, patience

Funkangeles

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

