Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Fishing for Humans

1 Comment

This Post is a self Challenge  with regard to a picture I Posted.  The Kid.   Feel free to join. I promise, not a prize. only respect and comradeship.

Fishing for humans

I‘m down in one of my favorite  California city, touching the ocean,  San Pedro.   I’ve  just  stop to take a picture! Wow!  Look at that View!   To no one  but me..   There’s nobody  around but a kid.   It’s early 7am, On the way to school no doubt Well the early bird, get’s the worm is what I’ve always heard. 

I  stood watching. Waiting, then and additional challenge, presents itself.

To the side of me, this human adult. Just came up and climbed out of a transport machine and  is standing within my reach..almost!  It has a device and is not looking at me. This device,  the human holds it against  it’s delicious  face.

   I will stay and continue to eat this young one flesh from the inside.. I control his body until i eat his brain..  Which  I’m not going to do until the adult one……  Comes closer… …..

Funkangeles

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

One thought on “Fishing for Humans

  1. Pingback: San Pedro & the Kid « Funkangeles

Leave a Reply

