Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

A Card A Bird and Certification

3 Comments

Holiday Card

They all looked at me….. Cascading River of water is now flowing out of the room….All eyes are wet and they are not liking politics. Not a republican among them. With the imagery of Long Gone Big Bird, the kids  learned a about a new bird and wanted to share the exciting Salute with the Governor.. All because we saw this picture …

Family Trip for bird

Last trip for bird

Bird knew,  he saw the writing on the TelePrompter….The millionaire was out to get him. They need money for the war machine not PBS…. Bird’s sad, very sad..

A wave to Mitt

He’s very angry and I tried talking to him but…..

Bird’s Strapped

I just got my paperwork in on time and  here!!!! I Got it !!! So shut up, when i’m speaking when we go out…

I can say I’m licensed

Funkangeles

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

3 thoughts on “A Card A Bird and Certification

  1. Too many times I passed over this blog, and that was a mistake. I’m happy I will be back!

    Like

  2. I just want to say I am just new to weblog and definitely enjoyed you’re web page. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with wonderful stories. Thank you for sharing your web site.

    Like

Leave a Reply

