Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

WriteAttitude

3 Comments

Yo…!! dis is how we be rollin today, ingest with your morning strudel ..poem rhyming up…thx’s  yo!! out loud please with attitude
Kingpin

Kingpin

I dream of  writing
like a kingpin

Every word I give rites
Stand for something.
Just Pure havoc  with words.
Not clean but concise
Three maybe two words
Quietly supplants knife
I run words down
like a Kingpin
words flee and escape,
hide trembling
lackadaisical is out 
for being lazy and of good effort 
And elusive will try 
to alter or change records
I need to write like a Kingpin
In this Kingdom of words
Finagling, conjuring, stories big winded
And Long tales short
For if I am not
The Kingpin of writing
Wreckin up on words
Is what it do.
Then today’s only concession 
Is to fuck up proper adverbs or nouns 
and a phrase here
there  
or two
And I…
wishing to  be
writer kingpin
Respects  a  large master writing crew.
Funkangeles
Claim yo pwr!
Respect. Wordpress Blogger!..
Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

3 thoughts on “WriteAttitude

  1. Can’t say I didn’t feel that.

    Like

Leave a Reply

