Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Travail of Traveling

Leave a comment

I love  to travel being from New York and ending up here in Los Angeles.  I’ve lived in four other counties &  two countries….

Last week I travel 3 miles on my treadmill. I imagined i  was being chased by a big angry Republican’s manservant, I did 3.6 miles…..

This has been the extent of my travels, being mostly ill in the last few years (much better now) I didn’t drive much.. But I love to travel .

A Few years ago I would travel up the Pacific Coast just for the view Pick one of the beaches out and just soaked it in…Why up the coast and not down…I  don’t know..I like up!

I drove the family one summer to Georgia  from Los Angeles and back …..Great run I had a Dodge Caravan  sweet machine..

I’m planning another  run for next year, I want to go to Georgia  again see my big sister and niece some of my favorite people   who can’t help but love me….lol

Will take a month with stops along they way…we’ll see

 

I traveled to my  garage/studio and bear-ly concocted this Funkangeles video. I hope you enjoy…all me and mo me..
Hi I’m Daryl W. Vantepool, ddubayu (dw)to my buds

My head is large…dang
Funkangeles
My Motivation… Read/Join Go>>>>>>>>>
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/10/01/weekly-writing-challenge-metaphor-and-similie/

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

