Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Friday’s Poonam Pandey Passion Poem

1 Comment

(woke up with poonam on the brain)

I’m in love with Poonam Pandey
The name
This Sound Poonam Pandey
Auto-hamornizes in my brain

It’s love for Poonam Pandey
And I’m such a fool! Poonam’s is so Dandy!
what can i do
Saw a picture, Poonam Pandey.
And Hooked I was
Hey baby, me big Randy
No kid gloves

From where did she appear?
Finding,buying,steal tickets, i’m going there

But first apologies , I must
Poonam Pandey i’m not seeking
to satisfy lust.

It’s that name!
That make’s one smile..
I’m kinda dizzy and happy..I’m beguiled

And If I offend
Poonam Pandey
An Exquisite bouquet
Lovely woman, I’ll apologize
All night and all day.

Funkangeles
It’s a Poonam thing..
Read/Join Go>>>>>>>>>
http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/10/01/weekly-writing-challenge-metaphor-and-similie/

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

One thought on “Friday’s Poonam Pandey Passion Poem

  1. Pingback: Ramblings III: If space is a vacuum how come no one, uses it to clean and other frustrations: The Joy Of Blog! « Funkangeles

Leave a Reply

