Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

“One morning, I shot an elephant in my pajamas. How he got in my pajamas, I don’t know.”

Leave a comment

My favorite Movie Quotes And other retarded statements
Happy Sunday! Let’s have a chuckle!

Animal Crackers The Marx Brothers….

Blazing Saddles….

Bart: Mornin’, ma’am. And isn’t it a lovely mornin’? 
Elderly Woman: Up yours, nigger…
frick’n hilarious sez this black guy

Hedley Lamarr: My mind is a raging torrent, flooded with rivulets of thought cascading into a waterfall of creative alternatives. 
Taggart: God darnit, Mr. Lamarr, you use your tongue prettier than a twenty dollar whore

Jim: Well, my name is Jim, but most people call me… Jim. 

Funkangeles……..
White Power!..Dave Chappelle

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a Reply

