Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

Barely Conscious Friday

Leave a comment

The brain  un-fogs..The ears are working. I’m woken by the sound of three or four different bird calls with respond!  Really really chatty. Which brings me to the realization…shit it’s morning!  Ok not shit but it’s morning..morning yay.  My eye verifies it, my other eye confirms.  The screaming is bright sunlight banging through the  window, reflecting and bouncing everywhere..It’s omnipotent! Rays fills the room blinding  and then jams into my cerebral cortex.  Fires up the mental process……fire..misfire, …fire.. again..reboot. again…crap…fire ignition.system checks, drool control not pretty…

1st Out of my mouth…

I thank god for the wake -up call!! …..but just a few more mins….. shit ouch!  the back, overnight, oldness..grrrrr

The  lumpy reminder of poverty underneath my body that’s the target of my morning ire..I have a mattress capable of back origami

The Process: the ear hears , eyes crys from sun blindness, Grey matter fires off idiot neuron which underwhelms the kinda smart neuron giving me the functionality  to send a signal  to my neck  and so the big giant head can be lifted and the rest of the sorry ass body can roll off this dungeon plank and get to the toilet and irritating the world.

Note to self, Buy new mattress….Gleefully burn old mattress…Get Job to buy new one.. haha nobody’s hiring dummy.

(I always wanted to do this,Trekkie )

Personal log:Star date Friday,2012 September. It’s a dark morning out here in space(what else) As I look out the port I can still see the ex-wife  floating alongside the ship, she’s still alive!!! The coldness of  space is no  match for her heart! SHE LIVES!!!  Damm….: Sulu- watsup cap’n..     Me…….Warp 8.1

Ok the smut…

I wonder who gives the heart permission to store all my blood ….down there every morning? THERE IS NO SOUP FOR YOU.. Always showing off in the morning. it’s like tatada  ME ME ME  screaming..(where are you when I really need you?)...

Morning wat it do?

The Sound of door to bathroom closing……

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

Leave a comment