Funkangeles

A World O Funk…. Damn-it! where is my band?

My First Post By Email :Bio

1 Comment

[title Yea I goof I added this after: was i wrong?]
Here,here,here! This is my first post by email with warts and all and, third blog post. I can’t believe I took  typing one and typing two class in college (didn’t i practices ? to-self) …sheeze. Anyway, Glad to have an outlet!

I want to show the world a illiterate master with substance and intellectual supposition. One whom is humorous funny & humorous and doesn’t repeat themselves. The ability to offer you a literal landscape full of wonderful imagery and adventure. And….. With the ability to take the art of word writing to a whole nuther level!!!!LIFE in front of your eyes!! Whew…
One who can turn a bouquet of prose that would have women on the verge moistness. Or mayhaps a sonnet that would cause world powers to stop and take note and then go to a peace table.
I SAY…. Unlike anyone that’s been seen or hear from…………..SINCE time inception!!!!!!!!!.

So if anybody comes across this guy
let him know we are LOOKING FOR HIM….

Funkangeles..

Author: Funkangeles

Finding myself one story at time..and... Really, where are you? My Band.. Musically inclined to encourage humans and non humans, to enjoy themselves...

One thought on “My First Post By Email :Bio

  1. Reblogged this on Funkangeles and commented:

    Bio

    Like

Leave a Reply

